I Don’t Know What to Say

The comment I got from Patrick is pretty bizarre. I thought I’d write something about it, but so far all I’ve been able to come up with is that I’m glad I’m not a Jesus Freak any more.

Being an atheist is #1 on my list of things to be grateful for today.

About

Wife. Mother. Atheist. Aspergers. Sex Addict in Recovery.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in atheism, gratitude, sex addiction
3 comments on “I Don’t Know What to Say
  1. Ken says:

    holy crap is he a nutjob.

    I can say that I’m thankful for a reasonable mind and a healthy grasp on my religion and relationship with God.

    I hadn’t enabled comment moderation until he flooded me with crap. I hate moderating my comments!

  2. Joe says:

    He “spammed” me too. Although he is a nutjob, I wouldn’t paint all those with a particular belief with the Patrick brush.

  3. Mary (MPJ) says:

    I’m grateful that you’re here. No need to say anything. Patrick is making the rounds.

Leave a Reply

