Still here, still sober

I haven’t dropped off the planet, it’s just that I don’t have much of anything interesting to share.

I’m still sober. I’m still attending 12-step meetings for sex addicts. I’m still an atheist.

I hope all is well in your world too.

About

Wife. Mother. Atheist. Aspergers. Sex Addict in Recovery.

Posted in atheism, sex addiction
5 comments on “Still here, still sober
  1. PaulM says:

    I am a struggling sex addict and wanted to say how much your blog has helped me focus my thoughts on what I can do to recover and avoid relapse. Please continue to post!

  2. catherine says:

    glad you are doing okay. i am a new reader and just spent the last week reading your blog from the beginning. thank you for sharing and just wanted you to know how much your writing has helped me. c.

  3. So so glad you’re still here and still sober and still an athiest…
    xo

  4. Magnus says:

    Great – glad to hear.

  5. Shaun says:

    glad to here from you and that you are doing well.

Leave a Reply

