Neat App

20121104-185818.jpg

For some reason I found myself looking for an app for keeping track of my PCI (personal craziness index) when I found this one: http://mobilerecoveryapps.com/s-recovery/

About

Wife. Mother. Atheist. Aspergers. Sex Addict in Recovery.

Posted in Uncategorized
5 comments on “Neat App
  1. Ed says:

    Hi there is a PCI app available for Android now. http://goo.gl/FBA5ha

  2. Ed says:

    Now a real PCI app is available for Android : http://goo.gl/FBA5ha

  3. Robert Givens says:

    I’m working on one for my personal use. It is built to run on an iPad. If anyone is interested in testing it then reply here and I will get in touch will you.

  4. Oliver says:

    Does it work to track the PCI?

    • GP says:

      You can use it to track your PCI, but it’s not specifically set up to track it. I wish someone would build a simple app for that, one with a graphing element.

      Are there any programmers out there listening? I’ve suggested this to gentle path press, but no response.

      😦

Leave a Reply

